Board of Directors

  • Dr. Ghazanfar Ahmed – Chair
  • Giancarlo Vetrone – Vice-Chair
  • Michael Somerville – Treasurer
  • Dr. David Dec – Lead Physician
  • Barbara Aubin – Member
  • Dr. Alison MacTavish – Member
  • Dr. David Rosa – Member
  • Laurie McNeill – Member
  • Carol Stewart-Kirkby – Ex Officio/Secretary

Interested in joining PMFHT’s Board of Directors?

Currently recruiting for two directors, representing the community. If you have an interest in team-based health care and can attend monthly meetings, please contact executive director, Carol Stewart-Kirkby to learn more about this opportunity.